Disney Toy Story 2: Buzz Lightyear

Disney Toy Story 2: Buzz Lightyear

Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!

To infinity and beyond! Follow Buzz Lightyear and the rest of the gang as they attempt to rescue Woody after he is stolen. The Toy Story 2 Tonie includes four fun songs to enjoy and sing along with.

This Tonie teaches kids about: 

  • Teamwork
  • Friendship
  • Perseverance through adversity


 Narrated by Steven Weber



1. When She Loved Me

2. Woody’s Roundup

3. Jessie, the Yodelin’ Cowgirl

4. Cadence 2


5. Toy Story 2


Total Run Time: 27 minutes